Friday Photo

This Friday photo is from Monday. Oh, the irony! I couldn’t resist because we never get such blue skies and clouds in Shangers.

img_3637

Ashley:

Halloween is right around the corner. Generally, I go all out for this pseudo-holiday including decor, costumes and candy. With everything going on this year, I decided to keep it low key and only put together one costume and no decor, not even a pumpkin. However, I saw this awesome dog hole decoration while walking in my ‘hood and it made me happy. Happy Halloween!

img_2587

Friday Photo

Leave a Reply

