Friday Photo

Ashley: Fall is in the air in Colorado. Which means stunning yellow leaves and cool evening breezes. Unfortunately it also means the sun has started setting earlier and earlier each day. I was throwing the ball for Neeko the other day at Regis and captured this beautiful shot. Have I mentioned how much I love my ‘hood?

img_2483-2

Ann: Below is a picture from the Andong International Mask Dance Festival. Andong is where Kyle and I lived in Korea and the mask dance fest is Andong’s claim to fame. Truthfully I didn’t understand much about the play as it was in Korea, but nonetheless it was entertaining to watch!

Friday Photo

Leave a Reply

