Friday Photo

Hello September!

I’m in Scandinavia this week and next and boy does it feel like fall here – quite the opposite of hot and still humid Shangers.

My Friday photo is from a little bit of exploring I’ve been able to squeeze in between work, but soon enough I will be offline and taking in those Swedish meatballs! Happy Friday!

IMG_3245.JPG

Ashley

I’m still in boring ole Denver this week. But you know what’s not boring? This kick arse tree house! It was spotted in my neighborhood during a morning walk. Can I get one?

Denver Tree House

Friday Photo

Leave a Reply

