Vintage Theaters: Paramount

Skip (the Hubs), is a huge music fan and I find myself attending at least one concert a month, if not more. Denver has an amazing collection of vintage theaters that have retained their original charm without many updates. While I frequently visit Bluebird, Fillmore and the Ogden, I had one left on my list. The Paramount Theatre, located in the heart of downtown Denver off the 16th street pedestrian mall. Lucky for me we visited twice last month! First, for Skip’s favorite podcast persona, Adam Carolla. Then we headed back a few weeks later for Ben Folds and yMusic. I became a bit obsessed with yMusic after the show. There is something special about hearing live music or a performance in one of these amazing theaters!

 

Vintage Theaters: Paramount

Leave a Reply

