Garden Season: Raspberries

I am blessed to have an entire row of raspberry plants in our community garden. These beauties survived the incredible heat in Denver lately, and continue to produce delicious fruit.

IMG_1564

My go-to recipe is very simple but inspired by my honeymoon trip. In Europe, they have this delicious, plain yogurt with honey for breakfast. I was so inspired, I’ve only bought plain yogurt since returning to the States. Way less sugar than the flavored stuff and, I swear, better flavor. I drizzle with a bit of honey and top with fresh raspberries. Decadent, especially on a Monday.

IMG_1568

Garden Season: Raspberries

Leave a Reply

