Explorations: Quick Trip to San Fran for RSA Conference

I traveled to San Francisco for a whirlwind of a trip a few weeks ago for RSA Conference, one of the largest cybersecurity conferences in the world. I didn’t get to do anything touristy but on my walk to and from the Moscone Center, I was treated to a beautiful view of the Yerba Buena Gardens and the Jewish Museum. Plus, yummy coffee at Bread and Cocoa. Here are two of my favorite shots.

IMG_8899

flipped

Explorations: Quick Trip to San Fran for RSA Conference

Leave a Reply

