Thankful for Friends

No, it’s not November yet, but we can be thankful anytime throughout the year and lately I’ve been feeling thankful for my girlfriends. Maybe it’s the changing of seasons, reading Mindy Kaling’s latest book, the constant uncertainty in life or the new arrival of a special baby girl of one of our besties, but I’m feeling sentimental!

A few things struck my fancy and stoked my feelings towards my girlfriends:

Love you girls~

Friends in Denver

Thankful for Friends

Leave a Reply

