Black & Yellow

I admit it. I can get lost down a rabbit hole of online blogs. One fashion post leads to the next, which takes me joyously to a different blog with a similar post. Then I must hunker down and read an entire month of posts so I am caught up on that blog. After such a binge I am always inspired to try something different with my own wardrobe. With the Spring/Summer 2015 runways boasting many prints, florals and stripes, the fashion blogs are bursting with mixed print posts. Deciding I could harness this trend, I recently ventured out in a black and white graphic print top and a pair of yellow, black and white floral shorts. Hopefully, this look is not too bad for my first attempt at mixing patterns.Mixed prints!

Black & Yellow

Leave a Reply

